HKelly designs

Custom Handbags

Nothing gives me more pleasure than creating a custom handbag for someone. Whether it is a style I have already made with specific prints or colors or a whole new style, it’s exciting.

This week I had the privilege of creating one of my Cross Body bags using a breast cancer ribbon print for a fellow breast cancer survivor.

I gave her 3 print options and she picked the one I was hoping she would because I knew it would look amazing. And then she said do what ever you think will work for the rest of the colors.

breast cancer ribbon fabrics

The best part of creating custom handbags is the excitement that you hear and see from the customer when she sees it and it arrives in the mail!

Breast cancer Cross Body Handbag

I may not be saving a life, but I am giving something beautiful to someone and helping them have a better day!

Are you interested in your very own custom handbag? You can email me or request one in my shop!

signature_compact

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

